Life is a Beach

Even if you were conceived in the back seat of a ’57 Chevy by two passionate and careless teenagers, the evidence is that you are here ‘on purpose’ and not ‘by accident’.

One day, while strolling along a beach, I got to thinking about silicon, carbon and the anthropic principle. If you’ve ever strolled along the water’s edge and felt “in tune” with it all, I imagine you’ll enjoy reading an article I’ve posted over at my website. It is called Life is a Beach.

Your comments are, as always, welcome and appreciated.

http://lesliefieger.ca/articles/life-beach.htm

About Leslie Fieger

Author of several books including The DELFIN Trilogy, Your Prosperity Paradigm, The Master Key, Alexandra's DragonFire and Awakenings. Speaker; Meme Therapist and Professional Beach Bum
This entry was posted in At The Beach, Nature of Reality, Random Musings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Life is a Beach

  1. Chuck says:

    Even though in the event that I was conceived in the back seat of a chevy it would have had to happened in 56, (the actual conceiving that is) and aside from the fact that I’m not going to ask my mom just how, when or where that happened for the obvious reasons, I still couldn’t help myself after reading that article. I just HAD to buy you a beer. 🙂 Enjoy my friend and keep the good stuff coming. No pun intended.

    • lesliefieger says:

      Thanks for buying me the beer. I’ll drink to your health later today when I drink it. It would have been a 1940s something Chevy for me too; but I’ve not asked my parents either about the exact location of my conception. Seems odd to even think about doing so.

Leave a Reply

