Professional Beach Bum

I was born, like almost everyone else, full of potential to become, to accomplish and to attain. I am still full of the potential to self-actuate and to enact awesome things. However, I have found my true calling and after so many years of searching, I am, at long last, proud to assert that I am a Professional Beach Bum.

This journey of self-discovery has not been easy. I’ve had to endure sweat lodges, darshans, meditation marathons, vision quests, psychotropic plants, a couple of marriages, several love affairs, a few peak experiences, some profound failures, some exciting successes, some long and arduous journeys, a few stormy seas and 60 trips around the sun in order to discover that I am a Professional Beach Bum.

I am an amateur at so many things: amateur wealth mentor, amateur lover, amateur meme therapist, amateur author, amateur hiker, amateur scuba diver, amateur sailor, amateur storyteller, amateur entrepreneur, amateur chef and on and on. I could spend hours detailing all the things that I am an amateur at; BUT I am a Professional Beach Bum.

About Leslie Fieger

Author of several books including The DELFIN Trilogy, Your Prosperity Paradigm, The Master Key, Alexandra's DragonFire and Awakenings. Speaker; Meme Therapist and Professional Beach Bum
This entry was posted in At The Beach and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

