Creating Your Heart’s Desire

On October 10th at 11 am EST, I am going to be teaching a workshop on DELFINworld TV and EVERYONE is invited!

The event is entitled Creating Your Heart’s Desire

To attend, simply add your name to http://www.delfinworld.com to get notified as to how to access this free online event.

You’ll receive an email reminder about this event and during the event Leslie is going to reveal an ongoing giving trend and YOU are going to get to decide who gets the gifts!

Take a look at what current DELFINworld community members are saying about the all NEW DELFINworld Personal Empowerment Platform and the NEW DELFIN Trilogy Collector’s Edition:

=====================================================

My dearest Leslie

Your wonderful book has arrived this morning.
Made me emotional as your work symbolizes
the profound change in my life. It has awoken
what I always had in me but did not let it come out.

Delfin is for me the light at the end of a
long dark tunnel.

Thank you for your light. I Love you and
I am grateful to you forever.

Yours,

Judith

http://www.Judith-Hirsch.com

=====================================================

Leslie,

I’ve just opened my package to reveal the hardback
copy of the DELFIN Trilogy. I haven’t felt the same
thrill of anticipation opening a package in a long time.

And now I have it. It’s great to have it in one volume.
Congratulations on a g reat work and thank you!

By the way, I’ve been working my way through The
Initiation again from the beginning and making all
kinds of re-discoveries.

Lorcan

http://www.Otech-Solutions.com/

=====================================================

Already our community is growing and sharing their experiences of the DELFINworld journey. Will you be next?

We’ll see you at the October 10th DELFINworld TV broadcast! Leave your name at http://www.delfinworld.com to get access.

P.S. If you still would like to get involved in DELFIN and receive the surprise $5K gift that Bob Yeager will
be giving to DELFINworld Members next week… go to http://www.DELFINworld.com  and sign up TODAY!

The rewards are endless… and so are YOUR possibilities.

About Leslie Fieger

Author of several books including The DELFIN Trilogy, Your Prosperity Paradigm, The Master Key, Alexandra's DragonFire and Awakenings. Speaker; Meme Therapist and Professional Beach Bum
This entry was posted in Nature of Reality and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

