Another message from god

My sleep was disturbed at 3:19 am last night. It was not a need to visit the bathroom or indigestion from my late evening sandwich which awoke me. It was, instead, another message for you that showed up to awaken me. It’s a follow up to the previous message called Intolerance that I posted a couple of days ago; and for which I received so much positive feedback. Here it is, unedited and uncut:

“Dear people of Earth,

My love is ceaseless and all encompassing. My compassion knows no bounds. My understanding is infinite (as you’d expect). However, you humans are amazing creatures; you have the capacity to really piss me off.

That is a miracle really; after all, I created you. But giving you free will really opened up a can of worms. I mean, I enjoy all the wonderful things you create. What you are capable of creating even stretches my imagination and I want to thank you for that. After all, I did create the universe (and you) in order to explore my own infinitude.

But, here’s the thing… you live on this beautiful garden planet I gifted you and you are messing it up big time. I’ve told you time and time again that love is the answer and you still find reasons to hate each other. You take your capacity to create and use it to make ever more complex weapons to destroy each other.

Yes, you do make beautiful music most of the time and some damn pretty art, as well as some really cool toys like the International Space Station, the iPhone and Rollerblades; but why on Earth do you make nuclear and chemical weapons? I mean, how can you be so stupid?

I gave you a really fine mind and you use it to think about unimportant stuff or worse, downright nasty stuff; moreover, you treat your beautiful mind with such disdain that you fill it full of crap. What is the matter with you?

You are really lucky that my patience is as unlimited as my compassion or I’d wipe the slate clean and start over. It’s really my curiosity about what new wonders you will create that stays my hand. And, of course, there is also the very strong possibility that you will not need me to do it for you. It looks like you are hell-bent on your own self-destruction.

So, because I love you so much, here’s a little head’s up… you are at a very critical choice point right now. You have the capacity to choice peace and prosperity. You have the capacity to choose to use your gifts wisely and for your own mutual and all inclusive long-term benefit. Choosing otherwise will not serve you. Continuing down the road you are on will not lead to your fulfillment. It is time to change course.

Why are you destroying your own environment? It’s a bit crude, but I think you need some bluntness to actually get it: polluting your oceans and atmosphere is like shitting in your own kitchen.

Why are you killing each other’s children? You don’t like it much when someone kills yours, do you? Do unto others… How many times do you have to be told?

Why are you not thinking about how to empower others instead of how to gain power over others?

To those of you in developed countries, I say this… why are you stuffing yourself with so much junk food that your biggest health problem is obesity whilst 16,000 children starve to death every day of the year in less fortunate parts of the world? God almighty, you are selfish and stupid almost beyond belief.

So, here’s my advice: figure out how to love, honor and cherish each other. Figure out how to nurture and care for each other. Figure out how to feed and clothe each other; and I mean all of you. Figure out how to clean up the mess you’ve created. 

OR, face the consequences. Not from me, but from your own destructive actions. I gave you the freedom to make choices. Freedom comes with responsibility. It is time to start being responsible. If you don’t, there will be hell to pay.

With loving kindness,

The source of all that is”

Once again, please don’t blame me for being in your face. I am only the messenger.

About Leslie Fieger

Author of several books including The DELFIN Trilogy, Your Prosperity Paradigm, The Master Key, Alexandra's DragonFire and Awakenings. Speaker; Meme Therapist and Professional Beach Bum
This entry was posted in Nature of Reality and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Another message from god

  1. Chuck says:

    Point well made and certainly couldn’t be said any better. Of course that’s to be expected. I mean let’s face it…you wouldn’t expect any less when it comes from where it does.

    Now it’s just a matter of everyone opening their eyes and ears and should they “choose” to do so, begin acting as the “integral part” that they are. There is of course another choice…but it’s “not pretty” in human speak.

  2. Wisdom shared is wisdom amplified! Wisdom from ‘the source of all that is’ deserves much sharing and when delivered via such a passionate vehicle as you Leslie one cannot help but be inspired.

    I hear you both with my ears and with my heart and in sharing your message with others I hope to act as part of the vital amplification which now needs to happen.

    Yours in Resonance

  3. Jackie says:

    You’re simply stating the obvious for those who have eyes to see and ears to hear. We ARE at a crucial junction – and I affirm with you and “the source of all that is” – CHOOSE LIFE. Choose to serve live now in all it’s many expressions. Rock on, Leslie. God has plans for you – as always.

  4. Birte says:

    Finally a voice of sanity willing to speak out for us all to hear. This voice is definitely coming right out saying what many of us are saying, but afraid to say too loud, or feeling too small to do something.
    Well, what if we could finally do something where we honestly can say “With God on Our Side”? I wonder if “The source of all that is” would go for it this time.

Leave a Reply

