Grist for the mill

It must be my age.
Some days, I remain the idealist I have been for most of the almost six decades I have walked around on this planet.
Increasingly, however, I wake up, like I did this morning, burdened by a pessimism about the future of the human race. 

I know that most people will not read this whole post and even more of you will not click on the links to read the other info I have researched for you. I’ve come to the conclusion that most people don’t think at all; and most of those who do think tend to be so self-absorbed that they only think about their own immediate needs and wants. Nevertheless, I will say what needs saying in the hope that even if just one person is empowered in some small way, my little candle taken into a dark room is better than no light at all.

Back in January I wrote a post called Most evil company on the planet. This recent article called Seeds of Truth by Sheila Samples about Monsanto’s evil deeds is a good read. This is stuff you should know and be concerned about. It affects you and your loved ones health and well being.

Last month I wrote 3 blog posts about the flu hysteria. Even though the news media seems to have tired of hyping the swine flu, perhaps because they woke up to the incongruety of the whole thing, the US gov’t is still promoting pandemic. I wonder why. Back in December of 2007, Sheila wrote a blog post called “Culling the Herd”. I’d like to hear from her now about the H1N1 Flu.

Back in March, I added a post here called Things I Don’t Know. I mentioned the Bilderberg group in that post. They are meeting in Greece starting tomorrow and will be talking about how to manipulate your future. Maybe, they will even be talking about more efficient ways than H1N1 to cull the herd. Maybe you will be amongst the culled 🙂 So, yes, it is worth knowing about. Yes, they do want to reduce human population to 1 billion because they believe it is the ecological and economical optimum. This article by fellow Canadian, Michael R. Palazzo, is worth the read if you want to know more details about Bilderberg.

Back in February, I wrote a blog post called the Bottled Water Scam. Here is a recent LA Times article about the subject. I still recommend you watch the last James Bond movie, Quantum of Solace, in which the control of water is the major plot. I am looking forward to the next Bond flick. Daniel Craig is the best Bond ever. Sorry Sean.

On the subject of water wars, I also recommend you watch a movie called Flow. The official trailer is on YouTube.

Ok, that’s it for today. It is time for me to use some water while we still have some, have a shower and get into town. Enjoy your day. It may be one of the last free ones you have left. Remember that the truth shall set you free but first it is going to piss you off. And if you read this far, thanks for doing so. Congratulations for having the attention span.

About Leslie Fieger

Author of several books including The DELFIN Trilogy, Your Prosperity Paradigm, The Master Key, Alexandra's DragonFire and Awakenings. Speaker; Meme Therapist and Professional Beach Bum
This entry was posted in Random Musings and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

