Easter Eggs

Sailed back from Bequia last night on a catamaran after attending the famous Easter Regatta.
Will soon be posting a YouTube video I shot there (on Lower Beach) on Sunday.
It was a great weekend. You should have been there.

Two weekends ago, I slept on a boat anchored in Saltwhistle Bay in Mayreau.
Last weekend, I slept on a boat anchored in Petit Byahaut Bay in St. Vincent. 
And this immediate past weekend, I slept on a boat anchored in Admiralty Bay in Bequia. 

I’ve now been invited to sail up to St. Lucia next weekend and spend time there and in Martinique over next ten days or so. 
Maybe I should start calling myself a sailer or a boater instead of a professional beach bum

I am re-reading a book called “The View From The Center Of The Universe“.
It is a book written by a scientist and his wife, who is a science writer, so it is a book about science.

I’ve read most of the classic spiritual texts from around the world.
This book is the best spiritual book for people living in the 21st century. 
Read it.

My own book “Your Prosperity Paradigm” continues to sell well. You should also read it.

Great new photo from NASA of a cosmic scale hand.

Keep your cash close to your heart. It may save your life. Smile.

About Leslie Fieger

Author of several books including The DELFIN Trilogy, Your Prosperity Paradigm, The Master Key, Alexandra's DragonFire and Awakenings. Speaker; Meme Therapist and Professional Beach Bum
This entry was posted in At The Beach and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

