Fishing for Clues

“Give a man a fish and you feed him for a day.
Teach a man to fish and he’ll spend the rest of his life in a boat drinking beer.” 

My friend, Gus, wants to do some night fishing… take the boat out, fish til we get tired, sleep, then wake up early and fish again until we get hungry or tired of being out at sea. “I’m in”, I said, when he asked if I’d be interested.

I love being out on the sea and have been out boating or sailing 6 days this month. And, of course, I don’t mind eating some fresh caught fish either.

There’s something about the sea that no adjectives or metaphors can fully elucidate. Our bodies are about 70% water, containing the same crystaline mineral salts as the sea; so we resonate with the sea like a tuning fork.  There is a cool video at bottom of this post about the harmonics of the body.

In the free online talk that I will be doing this Wednesday, January 28th with internet marketing guru Bob Yeager, I will be spending some time using the sea as a metaphor to talk about how we are creating our reality. If you’d like to attend this event, you can find details at http://thewestprogram.com/free.htm  My part of the talk is called Conscious Acts of Creation. Bob will talk about Creating Value as an Entrepreneur. Between the two of us, you should get a clear idea of how to create all the success you both desire and deserve. I look forward to seeing there.

In the meantime, I’m going fishing. Not at sea, on the Internet. I’m fishing for clues about how to get the word out to more people about my book, “Your Prosperity Paradigm”. I see almost everyone buying into the scarcity paradigm being promoted by press and public officials; and, I believe that my book not only provides an alternative view, but also gives people real tools and techniques on how to create the success and abundance they desire.

On this subject, I am stupified by the press lauding the plan promoted by “experts” on how to save the conomy. The Group of 30 released of a special report: “A Framework for Financial Stability.” So, on the face of it, good news. Experts are thinking about it and have a plan. Right??? WRONG!!!

Who are these group of 30?

– Paul Volker, who was head of Federal Reserve. Federal Reserve supported (maybe even designed) this crisis.
– Jacob Frenkel,vice chairman of AIG. The insurance guys that had to be bailed out by your tax dollars. 
– Richard Debs a former President of Morgan Stanley International. Another bust.
– Andrew Crockett, Vice President of JP Morgan Chase International. Need I say more about bailouts.
– William Rhodes, Senior Vice Chairman of Citigroup. Starting to see the trend?? Need I go on?
You can check out rest of the members at http://www.group30.org/members.htm 

Experts??? More like frauds.

To get enlightened, watch the 2 Google videos at the bottom of the page called Paradigm Shifters on this blog. Tab for that page is at top of this page.

Stay centered. Get educated. Create your own reality. Be the change you wish to see in the world.

See you on Wednesday for the free webinar. 

Read my book. Tell others about it.
Align your energy.

About Leslie Fieger

Author of several books including The DELFIN Trilogy, Your Prosperity Paradigm, The Master Key, Alexandra's DragonFire and Awakenings. Speaker; Meme Therapist and Professional Beach Bum
This entry was posted in Nature of Reality, Random Musings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

